Request a Personal Presentation

Upon request and schedules permitting, EEM will bring the presentation to you! We will send a representative to give a personal presentation to your group or church about Million Dollar Sunday. Below, you will find the contact information for each representative and the states they represent.  

Representatives and Their States:

Ben Mereness

Ben Mereness

Regional Director

  512-968-5565
  bmereness@eem.org
States/Territories: Texas Panhandle, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma

Richard Riehn

Richard Riehn 

Regional Director

  615-512-1436
  rriehn@eem.org
States/Territories: Tennessee, West Virginia, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan

Jon Mark Smith

Jon Mark Smith

Regional Director

  850-449-9624
  jmsmith@eem.org
States/Territories: Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana

Dirk Smith

Dirk Smith

Vice President

  501-278-1738
  dsmith@eem.org
States/Territories: Arkansas, Missouri, Northeast

Lanny Tucker

Lanny Tucker

Regional Director

  214-686-6202
  ltucker@eem.org
States/Territories: Dallas/Fort Worth, E. Texas, Kansas, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Monty Tuttle

Monty Tuttle

Regional Director

  325-232-1345
  mtuttle@eem.org
States/Territories: Permian Basin, Heartland, Hill Country, Central and South Texas, California, Nevada

Darryl Willis

Darryl Willis

Education Director

  214-980-3064
  dwillis@eem.org
States/Territories: North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia